~*~ 2nd Stop Mad Circus ~*~

I hope you folks have been to the Mad Circus Halloween and Gacha Event. It’s the perfect costume shop! I been grabbing outfits left and right from there for all those events and parties that have been rocking through SL. There are so many to choose from I don’t know what to wear next. I’m gonna show off the 2 outfits I was debating through this past Sunday. They are so detailed and gorgeous.

The first outfit came from TRASHED. It’s an adorable little Circa Clown that I paired with the skin offered from 7 Deadly s{K}ins.

Costume 1 - Sweet lil Clown

This outfit comes with the hat, dress and the panties n stockings. (Don’t go with out the panties.. unless it’s a naughty party. Cause you will flash someone. LOL) Paired with this is the Aurora v10 skin. It has just enough lip color to give you a porcelain clown doll look. I also grabbed those timeless sling backs from iconica.

The 2nd outfit I was toying with was the Red Queen from Facepalm. I found lots of cute little accessories to add to the costume and really set it off. For instance, the Along came a spider  ear cuff from Firelight Creations. I even drug my sister back over to the event to grab these cuffs. It’s her fav animal. I also added the My Convictions necklace from FC.

Costume 2 - Red Queen Earring

Then the Mesh Glam store gave me the most adorable crown and a cute little ring to add to the outfit. The ring is delicate and became part of my every day jewelry cause I decided it was to cute to take off.

Costume 2 - Red Queen Ring

Look how awesome this outfit pulled together… and you will see why I had trouble choosing!!

Costume 2 - Red Queen Outfit

The cuffs and the boots came with the outfit. I paired this one with 7Ds October GIRLS 2015 gift in caramel.

I wound up choosing the clown cause the event turned out to be Carnival themed. But this Red Queen is going to be used this week. I have like 6 events to attend. Time to go check out a few more of those costumes I grabbed and see what I will wear next.

See ya’ll soon with 2 more outfits.

❤ Mae

Show Casing: The Mad Circus Halloween & Gacha fair

Costume 1:

7 Deadly s{K}ins – Aurora v10  in Snow

TRASHED – <T> Circa Clown

[iconica] – [i] Timeless Slink Stilettos

Costume 2:

7 Deadly s{K}ins – October GIRLS 2015 caramel CL v2

+Facepalm+ Red Queen

Firelight Creations & MAN STUFF – {FC} Along Came A Spider Ear Cuff-Black Widow

Firelight Creations & MAN STUFF – {FC} My Convictions Necklace

~Mesh Glam~Queen of Hearts Ring Red

~Mesh Glam~Queen of Hearts Crown Black

Credits:

Magika – Reading (HUD03)

Magika – Rewind (HUD03)

IKON Triumph Eyes – Nymph

Leave a comment