~*~ 3rd Trip to The Mad Circus ~*~

OMG!! So many outfits and costumes to choose from and so little time between events to make the costume changes. LOL.

I’m at it again I ran over there the other night and snagged 2 more outfits. I wore the Circa Clown outfit for an Asberger’s Benefit event. Was tons of fun and I had to pass out the landmark for the TMC I think to just about everyone there.

Well that left my Red Queen to wear to a different event but haven’t found which one just yet.

But to move on to the 2 new outfits I chose.

First outfit is this sexy Harley Quinn that Supernatural created. It’s all appliers!! And system layers for those who are not sporting the mesh bodies. Includes TMP, Belleza, Maitreya (body,hands, & feet), Slink (body,hands, & feet), OMEGA (pants & shirt), and even the face make-up layer is offered on an OMEGA applier.

Costume 4 - Harley Full

I wore this sexy vixen to the auction house Tuesday Night for a Halloween costume contest. (Psst I won!) Was tons of fun with friends and Pet Peddler Fish breeders. And just so you get a clear view of the beautiful skin I was able to snag from 7 Deadly s{K}ins.

Costume 4 - Harley close up

This gorgeous skin is at the Pastel Goth event. The Pastel Goth event ends on the 30th so don’t wait! But this is Venus *Drow Edition* v1. Paired up with this costume was the best finishing touch I could of found.

The second outfit I found I will be using this evening at an event that is asking for things that fly or crawl. MOoh! created a silvery masked angel costume. The wings that come with the outfit are more angel like and I wanted to go a bit darker, so I grabbed the wings from !IT!. They may not let me fly, but they sure do give a different edge to the classical silver and black outfit.

Costume 3 - Silver n Black Full

Now just so you are aware, there are no panties with this outfit. I grabbed the charcoal panties and nipple tape from the !MIH Ritual outfit. But I didn’t take a pic to show you those. Gotta leave a few things to the imagination. *winks* The detail to this Mask is gorgeous. I may add it to a  gown for a masquerade I am suppose to attend in November. For this outfit I grabbed the 7Ds Venus Human version to wear.

Costume 3 - Silver n Black

Don’t miss out on The Mad Circus Halloween & Gacha event it ends soon!!

Mae

Show Casing: The Mad Circus Halloween and Gacha Event

Indulge Temptations! — !IT! – Reliquias Angelus Rares Gacha – 12 w/HUD

MOoh! Mad Circus Outfit (wings not shown)

Mutiny in Heaven — !MiH charcoal panties and bewb tapes (not shown but was worn under the MOoh! outfit.)

.::Supernatural::. Harley Outfit

Show Casing: 7 Deadly s{K}ins

Pastel Gothic Event – Venus v2 *Drow Special Edition* (shown Venus v1 cleavage)

Pastel Gothic Event – Venus v2 *Human Edition* (shown Pastel v3b cleavage in Chestnut)

Credits:

IKON – Triumph – Nympho

Magika – First Light (HUD03) and Surprise (HUD03)

Leave a comment