Never to Wander to Alone

I went to the Never to Wander to Alone event, provided by Hidden Sanctuary. And wandered from vendor to vendor seeing all sorts of gorgeous creations. I shopped until I was broke! I got an adorable red n black themed dining room set. the watcher is following me

This unique and yet simple set is from United IrishCon. It’s perfet to fit in my kitchen and yes before you ask.. the chandelier was me getting creative and turning that floor lamp upside down and fastening it to the ceiling. Turned out pretty good.

I didn’t notice it until after I developed the photos that the “Haunted Watcher” from De Baza seems to have followed me home and was hiding in my photo on the wall. (Due to it being modifiable, I removed the snow.)

I had to have my sugar, as all my fellow bloggers will tell you. So I dug out this old Pony recipe from Jian. I just hope I don’t get it on my gorgeous dress from Independent Objects.

Oooo and let me show you my accessories! Shoe

Velluto Passione stilettos from by Page Creations. Even my fiance thought these were super sexy. He let me keep them on. *giggles*

Queen's Band ring

Now I have to admit most of these tethered bands I can never make fit my hand right. But this ring is resizeable. And such an elegant design on it. I’m still trying to get the larger band to the right size.. maybe if I change fingers? I snagged this at the Deadly Angel Vendors. Make sure you stop by there is some beautiful pieces out for sale.

Facial closeup

Now this necklace, from Insanity’s Own, I will never do it justice in a photo. They charmed the bottle to actually snow inside it. It’s that lil piece of Winter for those like me who never get  to see the snow.

I can not forget my trip to 7 Deadly s{K}ins and the beautiful simplistic make up choice she designed for this skin, Daryll Ann.

❤ Mae Mae

 

Show Casing: Never to Wander to Alone
Dates: Jan. 23rd, 2016 – Feb. 6th, 2016
Website: http://hiddensanctuaryevents.weebly.com/nevermore-to-wander-alone.html
Teleport to: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Blood%20Isle/122/131/21

*Independent Objects*
*IO* Ziva Gown -LIMITED- BOX
(mainstore)

::DA:: Deadly Angel Mainstore
::DA:: Will You Be My Quen Bands
(mainstore)

De Baza
Haunted Watchman
(mainstore)

by Page Creations
bPC – Velluto Passione Stilettos
Insanity’s Own
~IO~ Snowflake Jar Necklace
(mainstore)

United IrishCon
*UI* Gothic Furniture Exclusive Set
(mainstore)

Showcasing: 7 Deadly s{K}ins @ Suicide Dollz
Daryll Ann Pineapple v6

 

Credits to:
IKON
Triumph Eyes – Ice

Magika
Which Witch – HUD 04

 

 

Leave a comment