~*~ First Stop at The Mad Circus ~*~

I went to The Mad Circus last week, in search of a new costume idea for a party I was suppose to attend over the weekend. When I stumbled upon *LX* Essentials Le Cirque Set. I grabbed it in blue cause it brought out my eyes.

Further on along the path I found the cute shoes put out by 1313 Mockingbird Lane. The Wicked Cheshire had me giggling with the thought of a stranded Alice. I had to have the pair with the stockings, that was for sure! And when I played the gacha I lucked out and snagged the 3 Twisted Trio – Rare.

So time to finish off this costume with a new hair style! I know I saw hair somewhere around here. And by the way I think there is some creature following me around. Could be more than one.

Ohh the hair place, I found was !Head Desk!. They offered this adorable Alice Rabbit Hole hair with a small set of colors on a HUD. There was also the cutest set of Rabbit Hole Slink nail polish. What girl doesn’t want to have nails that read “Eat Me” on them. *giggles*

TMC - Nails

My sister sent me a really cute orange shaded witches hat and it was like instant outfit! I am the sexy witch not the the wicked witch you drop a house on!TMC - Conjouring Back there in the background you can see the nifty [ArmaDus] Skull&Books Table I had delivered to the house. My kitties seem to enjoy it.

And the beautiful pale Snow skin you see there is Aurora from the 7 Deadly Skins Gacha. There are 12 versions plus a Rare, all in the gorgeous Snow shade.

Remember I told you I thought something was following me around The Mad Circus? They apparently followed me all the way home, cause I found them playing hide-n-seek in my house!

There are these strange Cube-A-Catures playing in one room. I hope they don’t knock anything over. Those pictures are originals from the Artist Shed! Not to mention that skelly table is fragile. I wonder if I should move that plant?

TMC - Cubes playing Hide N Seek

And did I mention the monster from [ArmaDus] is also playing cause I passed him on the stairs… Shhh I don’t think the candy corn has found him yet.

TMC - Monster

Okay so I am going to relax on the couch for a while, before heading to the party. Need to rest up, that trip took a lot out of me while I am still on recovery. I hope to stop back by The Mad Circus. I hope you don’t miss out on this awesome little.. no more like.. huge event! They will only be there until the 31st!

TMC - Sexy Witch

❤ Mae

Show Casing: The Mad Circus Halloween & Gacha fair

7 Deadly s{K}ins – Aurora v8 in Snow

!Head Desk! – Alice Rabbit Hole Hair and Rabbit Hole Slink Nails

*LX* Essentials – Le Cirque Set Blue

[ArmaDus] – SKULL&BOOKS TABLE – Wall Monster

Cube-A-Catures – Bag O’ Treets – Korny Kandy

The Artist Shed – Sweet Transvestite Artwork – The Grand Marquee Artwork – Modern Gothic Sofa – The Horticulturists Horror – Dana Skelly Table

1313 Mockingbird Lane – 1313 Looking Glass Slippers w/stockings – Classic Cheshire and 1313 Twisted Trio – RARE

Other credited Items:

RO – The Illusionist – Sol

{what next} Jack o Lantern

Leave a comment