Add Some Red…

Did you know February 5th, is National Women’s Heart Health day, in America? It’s designed to be a warning for women, to make us realize that men are not the only victims to heart diseases. So in awareness you are suppose to dress in red. I forgot that day…

ASRH - Full Shot

I believe things happen for a reason in life, and that’s what causes the coincidences we face. This past week my stress level in RL hit an all time high, and I didn’t see the signs. I was on the verge of having a heart attack brought on by that stress.

And since then I have been wearing red everyday. I also took the opportunity to run the Add Some Red Hunt brought to you by Fi’s Hunts. It’s a grid wide FREE hunt and you get so many items that offer that little piece of red to remind you of your heart.

ASRH - Close Up

Today I am wearing this adorable yoga outfit from Wicked that you can find in this hunt. And not just wearing the outfit I have separated an hour of time out of my schedule to sit n meditate or practice some of the slower stretches to help with circulation. I know it’s only been a few days but my complexion shows a better glow to it then it has in months. But that could just be thanks to 7 Deadly s{K}ins putting this beautiful skin at the Truth or Dare Affair.

ASRH - Painting My Toes

But I think as my day unwinds for the night I am going to see about applying these adorable manicure designs that Hapi*Rabi created for the Add Red Hunt. All the decor can be found in this hunt so don’t miss out.

I’ll see ya’ll later.

❤ Mae

 

 

Showcasing:

Hunt Name : Add Some Red Hunt 3
Duration : 01.-29.February 2016
Hunt Type : free & gridwide
Website: http://www.fiscreations.com/hunts

* WICKED *
Charlotte – Yoga Pants & Top (Fire/Grey)

Bees Heaven
Bahrain Patio Seat & footstool

SANNA-SCIENCE and ART 
Sanna Dramatic Ocean Side Scene

{Sickly SWEET}
Allison Screen

by Chiana Oh {art & home decor} 
Ladybug Pouffe

Hapi*Rabi 
Nails -VDot Red (Slink and Maitrya HUDS only)

Showcasing:

7 Deadly s{K}ins @ Truth or Dare Affair (Feb 6th – Feb 27th)
Verena taupe brown brows
Slink Full Body Applier

 

Constantly wearing: Magika Hair, Ikon eyes, Slink Physique Body, Slink relaxed hands, and Slink High or Mid Feet, Earthstones Wedding Ring

Leave a comment