Picnic with Selina

Selina waiting for her picnic

Did you hear about the new release from Fi’s Creations, Selina! This gorgeous 2 piece Summer Set. Okay, so Selina may not be BRAND NEW, but it has been updated with a color change hud. There are 6 Colors for the ruffle, top, and bottoms.

Psst… *waves for you to come closer* Platin VIPS get it for 50% off until Sunday July 26th, at the main store only. But shhhhhh don’t tell the non-VIPS!! *giggles*

As soon as I put it on I felt as if I needed to go on a romantic picnic, only problem, no one to go with me. So instead, I drank about half the bottle of wine and drifted down the river on my penguin floaty. A relaxation I soo needed.

Selina Floating down the River

But since it’s time to head home for the night, I don’t think I look to drunk. Hopefully the officers believe I’m sober. lol You tell me do I look sober to you?

Selina Face Closeup
Click for larger image

Where to get the awesome Summer Set?
Store Name : Fi’s Creations
• Store Owner/Designer : Fiona Scorfield
• Our Website : http://www.fiscreations.com/
• SURL : http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Last%20Rescue/126/168/22

I paired up some great finds from the Body Art Hunt currently going on until July 30th. Check it out if you like any of the piercings and tattoos.
http://stuffmyinventoryhunts.blogspot.co.uk/2015/06/body-art-stores-hints-pictures.html

Credits:
SHOW CASING:
Selina by Fi’s Creation

Body Art Hunt pieces:
a b e r r a n t// Ouija Tattoo // Fresh
!Chop Shop! Graffiti Eyes
~SongBird~ Lacquer Lips: Red
.:Glint:. jewelry & accessories – Double side lip piercings w/ metal studs
Endless Pain Tattoos – Ryu (Comes with all appliers)
La Boheme – [LB ArclightSilver]*Slink* Mani & Pedi

Other Contributing pieces:
Tattoo layer: Ama. : Hickies : Upper 1 (ROMP July 2015)
Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Baukje cleavage (Designer’s Circle #109)
Shoes: Mute. Embrace – Black (Slink High feet)
Hair: Magika [Hair] Reading (Color HUD 03)
Jewelry: .HW. Jaded – Dermal/Chains, 3xC Ghostly Trio Cameo Ring, :[P]:- Ringaea- Crystal Ring Ultrarare, italienne Suite Women’s Ring
Hands & Feet: Slink Relaxed Hands and High Feet

Props:
.:GDC:. Suites XL – Picnic4ever
WaterWorks – PENGUIN FLOATY 2

Leave a comment