The Storms showed me Rainbows!

Stormy Morning

I woke up this morning to storms outside my window. Sighing with dread I went through my normal morning tasks, walk the dog (got drenched), wake my son (12 yr old thinks sleeping day light hours away is the norm), and tend to the chores of the house.

After it was all settled I was wanting to go back to bed, to hide away the rest of the day. But instead I logged into SL to check on the breedable fish I have and check messages.

Here I will pause to hand out ear plugs…. *waits for everyone to put them in*

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE *squeals in delight*
Fi's Creations - Logo 2015
OMG! I got my 1st sponsor as a blogger! I was accepted to join the team of bloggers for Fi’s Creations and Hunts! So of course they got their very own page you can find over on the side>>> And I had to make this my blog topic for the day. Fi’s has a group of roughly 20 bloggers, including me!

2 thoughts on “The Storms showed me Rainbows!

Leave a comment